• Past Show
  • Past Show
  • Past Show
  • Past Show
  • Past Show
  • Past Show
  • Past Show
  • Past Show
  • Past Show
  • Past Show
Secret Performers
Secret
Performers
Secret Locations
Secret
Locations
Usually BYOB
Usually
BYOB

West Hollywood - WeHo Wednesday
Wed. Nov. 30
8:00 PM
DTLA - Arts District
Fri. Dec. 2
8:00 PM
Orange County: Irvine
Fri. Dec. 2
8:00 PM
Orange County: Huntington Beach
Sat. Dec. 3
8:00 PM
Pasadena
Sat. Dec. 3
8:00 PM
Manhattan Beach
Sat. Dec. 3
8:00 PM
Venice - Comedy for a Cause
Sat. Dec. 3
8:00 PM
West Hollywood - WeHo Wednesday
Wed. Dec. 7
8:00 PM
Venice - Abbot Kinney
Thu. Dec. 8
8:00 PM
Downey
Thu. Dec. 8
8:00 PM
Hollywood
Fri. Dec. 9
8:00 PM
Lancaster
Sat. Dec. 10
8:00 PM
Redondo Beach
Sat. Dec. 10
8:00 PM
Ventura: Downtown
Sat. Dec. 10
8:00 PM
West LA
Sat. Dec. 10
8:00 PM
West Hollywood - WeHo Wednesday
Wed. Dec. 14
8:00 PM
Culver City
Fri. Dec. 16
8:00 PM
Orange County: Costa Mesa
Sat. Dec. 17
8:00 PM


GET IN ON ALL THE SECRETS

Get updates on shows in your city, special events, and special offers.

Want to bring Don’t Tell Comedy to your place?

We’d love to work with you to organize a community or private show!