• Past Show
  • Past Show
  • Past Show
  • Past Show
  • Past Show
  • Past Show
  • Past Show
  • Past Show
  • Past Show
  • Past Show
Secret Performers
Secret
Performers
Secret Locations
Secret
Locations
Usually BYOB
Usually
BYOB

Irvine
Fri. Feb. 3
8:00 PM
Huntington Beach
Sat. Feb. 4
8:00 PM
Long Beach: Wrigley
Sat. Feb. 4
8:00 PM
Orange
Sat. Feb. 11
9:00 PM
Newport Beach
Fri. Feb. 17
8:00 PM
Costa Mesa
Fri. Feb. 24
8:00 PM
Orange
Fri. March 3
9:00 PM
Irvine
Sat. March 11
8:00 PM
Costa Mesa
Fri. March 17
8:00 PM
Costa Mesa
Fri. May 5
8:00 PM
Irvine
Sat. May 6
8:00 PM

GET IN ON ALL THE SECRETS

Get updates on shows in your city, special events, and special offers.

Want to bring Don’t Tell Comedy to your place?

We’d love to work with you to organize a community or private show!