• Past Show
  • Past Show
  • Past Show
  • Past Show
  • Past Show
  • Past Show
  • Past Show
  • Past Show
  • Past Show
  • Past Show
Secret Performers
Secret
Performers
Secret Locations
Secret
Locations
Usually BYOB
Usually
BYOB

San Marcos
Fri. Sept. 30
8:00 PM
Encinitas
Sat. Oct. 1
8:00 PM
Gaslamp Quarter
Sat. Oct. 8
8:00 PM
North Park
Fri. Oct. 14
8:00 PM
Pacific Beach
Sat. Oct. 15
8:00 PM
Hillcrest
Thu. Oct. 20
8:00 PM
Downtown
Fri. Oct. 21
8:00 PM
Mission Hills
Sat. Oct. 22
7:30 PM
Ocean Beach
Fri. Oct. 28
8:00 PM
Gaslamp Quarter
Fri. Nov. 4
8:00 PM
University City
Sat. Nov. 5
8:00 PM
Hillcrest
Thu. Nov. 17
8:00 PM
Hillcrest
Fri. Nov. 18
8:00 PM
Mira Mesa
Sat. Nov. 19
8:00 PM
Gaslamp Quarter
Sat. Dec. 3
8:00 PM
Mission Hills
Fri. Dec. 9
8:00 PM
Hillcrest
Thu. Dec. 15
8:00 PM
Gaslamp Quarter
Sat. Dec. 17
8:00 PM


GET IN ON ALL THE SECRETS

Get updates on shows in your city, special events, and special offers.

Want to bring Don’t Tell Comedy to your place?

We’d love to work with you to organize a community or private show!